RFS BCC APPOINTMENTS

TMA Board, Council, and Committee Nominations 2023-2024 Resident Fellow Section Representatives

Board of Trustees (1 Rep)

Subhan Tabba, MD (part of EC)

TMA Foundation Board of Directors (1)

Pruthali Kulkarni, DO, Representative

Board of Councilors

Shangir Siddique, MD, Representative Cody Mark Eldridge, MD, Alt. Representative

TEXPAC Board of Directors (2 Reps)

Chakrapani Pathikonda, MD, Representative Subhan Tabba, MD, Alt. Representative

TEXPAC Executive Committee (1)

Manuel Garza, MD, Representative

TEXPAC Candidate Eval Committee (1)

Daniel Hulgan, MD, Representative

Council on Constitution and Bylaws

Daniel Hulgan, MD, Representative Callie L. Fort, MD, Alt. Representative

Council on Health Care Quality

Prachi Thapar, DO, Representative Vivianna Wu, DO, Alt. Representative

Council on Health Promotion

Shangir Siddique, MD, Representative Ethan Fan, MD, Alt. Representative

Council on Health Service Organizations

Max Galvan, MD, Representative Kyle Weinstein, MD, Alt. Representative

Council on Legislation

Arifa Plumber, MD, Representative Ryan Wealther, MD, Alt. Representative

Council on Medical Education

Victoria Gordon, DO, Representative Arifa Plumber, MD, Alt. Representative **Council on Membership Experience**

Ethan Fan, MD, Representative Zaid Shah, MD, Alt. Representative

Council on Science & Public Health

Ryan Wealther, MD, Representative Jasmine Rahesh, MD, Alt. Representative

Council on Socioeconomics

Alisa Momin, MD, Representative Ramanan Sivakumar, MD, Alt. Representative

Committee on Behavioral Health

Vacant, Representative
Vacant, Alt. Representative

Committee on Cancer

Pruthali Kulkarni, DO, Representative Shreya Kondle, MD, Alt. Representative

Committee on Child & Adolescent Health

Max Galvan, MD, Representative Christopher Wong, MD, Alt. Representative

Committee on Continuing Education

Annika L. Medhus, MD, Representative Layla Abdul Jabbar, MD, Alt. Representative

Educational Scholarship & Loan Comm.

Christina Stull, MD, Representative *Vacant*, Alt. Representative

Committee on EMS & Trauma

Sarah Luke, MD, Representative *Vacant*, Alt. Representative

Committee on Health Information Technology

Prachi Thapar, DO, Representative Chia-Yuan (Steve) Hsu, MD, Alt. Representative

Committee on History of Medicine

Boris Zhong, DO, Representative John Cravero, MD, Alt. Representative

RFS BCC APPOINTMENTS

Committee on Infectious Diseases

Manuel Garza, MD, Representative John Cravero, MD, Alt. Representative

Committee on Interspecialty Society

Elliot Taylor, MD, Representative Samantha J. Lujan, MD, Alt. Representative

Comm. on Medicaid, CHIP, and the Uninsured

Zara Soomro, DO, Representative Jeyvikram Thirumavalavan, MD, Alt. Rep.

Committee on Medical Home & Primary Care

Telavive Taye, MD, Representative Brian Lue, MD, Alt. Representative

Patient-Physician Advocacy Committee

Elliot Taylor, MD, Representative Zara Soomro, DO, Alt. Representative

Committee on Physician Distribution & Health Care Access

Nikita Dhir, MD, Representative Alan Rosani Yves, MD, Alt. Representative

Comm. on Physician Health & Wellness

Vivianna Wu, DO, Representative Eric Villarreal, MD, Alt. Representative

Committee on Reproductive, Women's & Perinatal Health

Jessica Litman, MD, Representative Victoria Gordon, DO, Alt. Representative

Committee on Rural Health

Alan Rosani Yves, MD, Representative Sri Charitha Koneru, MD, Alt. Representative